Contact Us

Our team of knowledgeable and friendly staff are here to help. Whether you are looking for a local service, want to become a fundraiser, or work with us – just get in touch.

FitzRoy Service Helpline

Email: services.helpline@fitzroy.org
Phone: 0808 168 4662

Fundraising

Email: fundraising@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01730 711 107

Recruitment

Email: recruitment@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01730 711 111

Media Enquiries

Email: marketing@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01730 711 103

Business Development

Email: graham.woods@fitzroy.org
Phone: 07976 871 727

Julie Bruce
Regional Manager

Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire

Email: julie.bruce@fitzroy.org
Phone: 07772 731 190

 

Joanne Keight
Regional Manager

Birmingham, Cheshire, Stockport, Coventry, Nottinghamshire

Email: joanne.keight@fitzroy.org
Phone: 07799 470291

 

Sue Prior
Regional Manager

Hampshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Oxfordshire, Surrey, London

Email: sue.prior@fitzroy.org
Phone: 07794 275 384

 

Nicki Christie
Regional Manager

Kent, Surrey, Hampshire, East Sussex

Email: nicki.christie@fitzroy.org
Phone: 07968 622 399

As a person-centred organisation we value your feedback. If you have a comment, compliment or complaint please email feedback@fitzroy.org and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

If you would like to know what personal information FitzRoy holds about you (a Subject Access Request) please email requests@fitzroy.org.

Message us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.