Contact Us

Contact Us!

Our team of knowledgeable and friendly staff are here to help. Whether you are looking for a local service, want to become a fundraiser, or work with us – just get in touch.

FitzRoy Service Helpline

Email:
Phone: 0808 168 4662

Fundraising

Email: fundraising@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01730 711 106

Volunteering

Email: volunteering@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01730 711 106

Recruitment

Email: recruitment@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01730 711 111

Media Enquiries

Email: marketing@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01730 711 103

Business Development

Email: steve.curtis@fitzroy.org
Phone: 0808 168 4662

Trafford, Birmingham, Malvern, Berkshire, East Sussex, Essex, Greater London, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey

Email: info.sro@fitzroy.org
Phone: 02392 287 980

Ground Floor,
1 Lancer House,
Hussar Court,
Westside View,
Waterlooville,
Hants, PO7 7SE

Sue Prior, Regional Manager South and West: sue.prior@fitzroy.org

Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Nottinghamshire

Email: info.ero@fitzroy.org
Phone: 01953 609 280

Main Barn, Elm Farm,
Norwich Common,
Wymondham,
Norfolk,
NR18 0SW

Julie Bruce, Regional Manager East: julie.bruce@fitzroy.org

Business Development

Email:
Phone:

Steve Curtis, Improvement and Development Manager: steve.curtis@fitzroy.org
Neil Taggart, Director of Operations: neil.taggart@fitzroy.org

Useful Links